Nasze salony

Szczegółowe informacje dot. salonów

Annopol

Kościuszki 4
23-235
Tel: 535 777 418
E-mail: annopol@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Brusy

2-go lutego 2
89-632
Tel: 533 333 428
E-mail: brusy@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-16:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Ciechocinek

Strażacka 2D
87-720
Tel: 790 030 111
E-mail: ciechocinek@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Dąbrowa Tarnowska

Rynek 24
33-200
Tel: 535 777 413
E-mail: dabrowa.tarnowska@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Głubczyce

Gdańska 28C
48-100
Tel: 535 777 592
E-mail: glubczyce@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
nd: nieczynne

Głuchołazy

Rynek 30
48-340
Tel: 535 777 419
E-mail: glucholazy@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Gniezno

Rynek 18
62-200
Tel: 790 031 255
E-mail: gniezno@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
nd: nieczynne

Inowrocław

Poznańska 100
88-100
Tel: 534 290 280
E-mail: inowroclaw@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-20:00
sob: 09:00-20:00
nd: 10:00-18:00

Kazimierza Wielka

Kolejowa 7
28-500
Tel: 533 307 230
E-mail: kazimierza.wielka@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Kowale

Staropolska 32
80-180
Tel: 533 307 340
E-mail: kowale@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-20:30
sob: 09:00-20:30
nd: 10:00-19:00

Łask

Plac 11 Listopada 37
98-100
Tel: 790 031 312
E-mail: lask@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
nd: nieczynne

Łódź

Piotrowska 317/2
93-035
Tel: 790 031 461
E-mail: lodz.piotrkowska@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
nd: nieczynne

Malbork

Kościuszki 5
82-200
Tel: 790 031 340
E-mail: malbork@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
nd: nieczynne

Międzyrzecz

Świerczewskiego 10
66-300
Tel: 790 031 384
E-mail: miedzyrzecz@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-15:00
nd: nieczynne

Olsztynek

Mrongowiusza 26
11-015
Tel: 535 223 832
E-mail: olsztynek@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Ostrołęka

Jana Pawła II 4
07-410
Tel: 533 333 458
E-mail: ostroleka@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
nd: nieczynne

Pasłęk

3 maja 60
14-400
Tel: 537 182 800
E-mail: paslek@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
nd: nieczynne

Poznań

Stanisława Matyi 2
61-586
Tel: 533 300 865
E-mail: poznan@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-21:00
sob: 09:00-21:00
nd: 09:00-20:00

Praszka

pl. Grunwaldzki 20
46-320
Tel: 534 777 511
E-mail: praszka@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Radomsko

Krakowska 1
97-500
Tel: 790 030 465
E-mail: radomsko@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
nd: nieczynne

Sieradz

Al. Grunwaldzka 1
98-200
Tel: 790 030 696
E-mail: sieradz@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 10:00-20:00
sob: 10:00-20:00
nd: 10:00-18:00

Sulęcin

Poznańska 4
69-200
Tel: 790 031 426
E-mail: sulecin@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-17:00
nd: nieczynne

Susz

Słowiańska 29
14-240
Tel: 790 030 610
E-mail: susz@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Szprotawa

Gen. Andersa 12/12A
67-300
Tel: 534 777 513
E-mail: szprotawa@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Wąbrzeźno

1 Maja 31
87-200
Tel: 790 030 144
E-mail: wabrzezno@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
nd: nieczynne

Zduńska Wola

Łaska 17
98-220
Tel: 790 031 597
E-mail: zdunska.wola@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
nd: nieczynne

Żnin

Gnieźnieńska 1F
88-400
Tel: 690 997 711
E-mail: znin@play4mix.pl

Godziny pracy punktu:
pn-pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-18:00
nd: 09:00-18:00